Great Friends.

My dear friend sent me an email the other day with the subject line “I think I just found your Christmas present…”  The body of the email contained a link to the following t-shirt:

Hangry tshirt

Sometimes I get hangry.

Tonight I had an hour-and-a-half phone call with a guy (also a dear friend) who was one of my “work husbands” in NYC (yes, that’s right, I had multiple work husbands – let’s all move on), and in addition to our general life catch-up, we talked about quantum physics.

Not to brag, but I have the best friends in the world (though according to my earlier convo, there are probably multiple permutations of us throughout the universe…).

Leave a Reply

